Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Feng Rong

Feng Rong

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Feng Rong
"Very patient and nice!"
Profile photo of Rachel J

Rachel J

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel J
"Great service! Janice was easy to communicate with and helped me with everything I needed quickly. Absolutely recommend speaking with her if you have any concerns."
Profile photo of Myla Bullock

Myla Bullock

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myla Bullock
"Stephanie and Janice were very helpful in making my transition to State Farm a success and were able to answer all of my questions I had regarding the new insurance :)"
Profile photo of Paul Fusco

Paul Fusco

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Fusco
"Janice is excellent — extremely prompt, professional, and warm. She answered all of my questions thoroughly, sent comprehensive materials, and ensured I may reach out to her at any time. The best insurance agent I've done business with — she made opting for State Farm a no-brainer."
Profile photo of Nami Naserazad

Nami Naserazad

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nami Naserazad
"Communicating with Janice was easy as she was really expert in her job. She did not try to over sell insurance coverages to me and I was able to trust her from the first interaction."
Profile photo of Julio Ventura

Julio Ventura

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Ventura
"Janice was great"
Profile photo of Thom Duffy

Thom Duffy

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thom Duffy
"Excellent, diligent, attentive service."
Profile photo of Maria Luiza Palhares Rodriguez

Maria Luiza Palhares Rodriguez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Luiza Palhares Rodriguez
"I spoke with an agent, Janice Otero and she was very professional, kind, efficient and helpful in getting me the car insurance i needed."
Profile photo of Gino Di Gino

Gino Di Gino

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gino Di Gino
"It's been a pleasure working with Janice at State Farm. She is quick to respond and efficiently meets all of my needs."
Profile photo of Free Bernard

Free Bernard

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Free Bernard
"So friendly warm knowledgeable and efficient. Janice also set very realistic expectations. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new quote and can’t wait to do business in the future. She ate this up."
Profile photo of Dov Weinberger

Dov Weinberger

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dov Weinberger
"Janice Otero was supper helpful during the process, answered all my questions patiently, I will definitely use her again."
Profile photo of David Dinolfo

David Dinolfo

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Dinolfo
"Janice has been always so helpful, getting me quotes instantly or giving me the best prices. Dean Zupo has also been an amazing agent for the past 2 years. Great service and insurance rates!"
Profile photo of Anthony

Anthony

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony
"Janice was very helpful, professional and courteous. I’m very thankful that she was able to help me out with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Robert Watson

Robert Watson

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Watson
"Janice, has been very helpful and amazing with my insurance needs. Ill recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kirk Durham

Kirk Durham

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Durham
"Janice Otero was awesome. She gave me all information I needed, didny bug me for the few days I was busy, and gave me a air price for doing business. Going to connect with her in 6 months to add other assets."
Profile photo of Jessica Ramos

Jessica Ramos

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ramos
"Janice was very helpful and polite she explained everything to me gave me options for my situation"
Profile photo of Beth Falco

Beth Falco

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Falco
"I have worked with this team for a year now, and they are always amazing to speak with and are incredibly helpful. Very happy with our service!"
Profile photo of William Otero

William Otero

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Otero
"Worked with Janice on renewing my car insurance policy. Her customer service is not only superb, but her and the staffing does a great job getting me exactly what I need. Process is easy and I saved more money than previous policies! Thank you so much again!"
Profile photo of Carl Michael Rizzo

Carl Michael Rizzo

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Michael Rizzo
"The service provided was exceptional, Ms Janice Otero a pleasure to deal with, she helped me with the concerns that I had about my insurance. (a real pro she is.)"
Profile photo of Joseph Twomey

Joseph Twomey

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Twomey
"Extremely Professional in assisting me with my inquiry."
Profile photo of Ross Terrone

Ross Terrone

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Terrone
"Janice got me same day insurance when I was in a pinch with the dealership. All other insurance agents wouldn’t help but she did. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mary Gould

Mary Gould

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Gould
"They were very easy to work with and communicated with me throughout the process. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Gee Mann

Gee Mann

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gee Mann
"This was our first time buying auto insurance, and Janice made it as painless as possible. Always patient while answering each of our questions, constantly on the lookout for the best plan at the most affordable rate - you couldn't ask for a more professional or courteous individual. We'll definitely recommend contacting Janice for insurance. Thank you! - G & K"
Profile photo of Lalita Chelluri

Lalita Chelluri

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lalita Chelluri
"Great service here - Janice is always friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of The Ric (TheRic)

The Ric (TheRic)

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Ric (TheRic)
"Great experience"