Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dean Zupo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dean Zupo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Herman Mai

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm was easy thanks to Stephanie. I'm very happy. She made the transition smooth, seamless, and was very responsive to all of my questions. I highly recommend her."

Dima Korenblyum

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Janice!"

Dimi Zorbas

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new client of state farm & upon calling, Janice picked up! She was just a great help in finding me exactly what i needed for my home & auto insurance. Her kindness and helpfulness was everything i needed to feel comfortable in moving forward with state farm & i am so glad i did!"

Office Office

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched agents a few months ago and couldn't be happier! Janice is a delight to work with. As a business, we have some additional needs and more frequent inquiries, all of which she's hit out of the ballpark. She's been so patient and great at explaining things. Insurance can be quite a headache but she's made it a pleasure and easy to understand. I've even stopped by in person and met some others on staff, Dean certain runs a friendly and knowledgeable location. We look forward to working together for years to comes!"

Sinan Antoon

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice was great. Helpful and responsive! Thank you!"

Deloris Mehlman

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice is efficient, professional and courteous"

Brittany Maniscalco

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Stephanie D and had a very pleasant experience! She was prompt and fully transparent and I received a great rate. Would definitely reccommend to anyone looking to switch over to Statefarm!"

Gloria Sendelsky

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The young woman I spoke with was both knowledgeable and courteous. It was a pleasure to find someone who was able to handle a customer service problem. The young woman I spoke with was Janice Otero."

Michael Disabato

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, prompt, and professional service."

Satish Gurjar

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice experience! Janice work hard for insurance quote and provide good rate. She was very professional and courteous ... I will use her service in future ..."

Firuz Rahmatov

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice, did a good job, overall I am very happy working with Dean and his team with State Farm.... would highly recommend to my friends and relatives, I moved to PA from NY but I am still making business with Dean and his team. Thank you"

Khaled Adi

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service provided"

Jim R. Moore

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Janice at Dean Zupo Insurance Agency. She is smart, polite and knows what needs to get done!"

David Strok

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is extremely knowledgeable in her field and she was able to answer all the questions that I had and even provided me details that I didn’t know before. One of the friendliest, most professional, resourceful agent I have ever encountered."

Essteicy Filion

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stephanie for taking your time to explaining everything to me. I love the great customer service that was given to me. Tried a few places but this one was perfect.she’s the go to for all your concerns & questions. highly recommend it."

Jocelyne Perez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was fortunate to speak with Stephanie who helped answer my many questions in a patient and kind way. That’s what it’s all about! Customer service! Thank you. Highly recommend."

Samuel Tapia

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had no idea about the importance of life insurance until the representative helped me and answered every single one of my, what I felt like, dumb questions about how life insurance works and the benefits myself and my family can gain from it. Stephanie was beyond helpful and beyond knowledgeable in her assistance of what life insurance is and how it works. 10/10 would highly recommend going here cause they’re incredibly resourceful and very polite. Thank you again, Stephanie!"

Scott Frankel

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dean and team are terrific to work with. They are responsive, knowledgable and have very reasonable rates. I highly recommend using them for insurance needs."

deborah monlux

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm Insurance office: Janice Otero, Office Representative is professional and efficient."

MARIBETH PEREZ

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is absolutely wonderful, So much patience and I was treated with nothing but care and respect. Definitely will be referring!"

diana calderon

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience !! Stephanie was wonderful and answered all my questions. Stephanie made sure I got all my information, she is the best. When you call ask for Stephanie for sure, love this office!!!"

Aya Kneitner

July 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"terrible experience, wouldn't send me quotes when asked and would never respond to my emails. a waste of my time. seems like they're bad at organizing customer's info too. i wouldn't trust them with my life. 0/10 the stark difference in how my previous statefarm insurer in california vs here was drastically abysmal. if anything i would pity give them 2 stars because their office was so depressing and i would also give subpar service in that kinda environment"

Holly Warnowicz

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dean was so helpful and patient with me. We went over different scenarios with coverages. He explained types. Finally Dean was able to decrease my payment by a third with same coverage I definitely recommend State Farm and Dean as an agent."

Tavish Braman

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Polite, smooth, easy to communicate with! Stress free"

Anthony Johnson

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was a pleasure to deal with, She helped me with my insurance quote, she was very patient and persistent and getting me a good rate ..State Farm should be very proud to have an employee of that caliber....Thanks Again Stephanie.....Great job!!!!!"