Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

William Otero

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Otero
"Worked with Janice on renewing my car insurance policy. Her customer service is not only superb, but her and the staffing does a great job getting me exactly what I need. Process is easy and I saved more money than previous policies! Thank you so much again!"

Carl Michael Rizzo

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Michael Rizzo
"The service provided was exceptional, Ms Janice Otero a pleasure to deal with, she helped me with the concerns that I had about my insurance. (a real pro she is.)"

Joseph Twomey

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Twomey
"Extremely Professional in assisting me with my inquiry."

Ross Terrone

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Terrone
"Janice got me same day insurance when I was in a pinch with the dealership. All other insurance agents wouldn’t help but she did. Highly recommend!"

Mary Gould

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Gould
"They were very easy to work with and communicated with me throughout the process. Very satisfied."

Gee Mann

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gee Mann
"This was our first time buying auto insurance, and Janice made it as painless as possible. Always patient while answering each of our questions, constantly on the lookout for the best plan at the most affordable rate - you couldn't ask for a more professional or courteous individual. We'll definitely recommend contacting Janice for insurance. Thank you! - G & K"

Lalita Chelluri

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lalita Chelluri
"Great service here - Janice is always friendly and efficient"

The Ric (TheRic)

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Ric (TheRic)
"Great experience"

jholosh

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jholosh
"Janice was prompt, courteous and professional!"

Alexa Royle

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Royle
"Janice O. was so helpful!"

Aditi Taparia

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aditi Taparia
"Had a great experience working with Janice at State Farm! She assisted me with updating our renters insurance policy and kept us in the loop of things even though the process took a long time"

Marcia Sadarmelis Abréu

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Sadarmelis Abréu
"Great Service!! Knowledgeable staff."

Nick Desloge

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Desloge
"Not all State Farm agents are created equal and Dean Zupo's team is great. I've worked with his team to insure personal articles as well as my co-op. Each time I've reached out to discuss my policy, I've gotten a live person who understands me and my needs. Quoting is responsive and individuals are communicative. While I haven't had to file any claims, their team gives me confidence that if I'll be supported if I need their help,"

janneth mancilla

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janneth mancilla
"Excellent"

Ruslan Goryachkovskiy

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruslan Goryachkovskiy
"Irene Escalante, us a customer service representative, she is very knowledgeable and very patient with me.She did give me the best deal. I am definitely will recommend her"

Mark Marcos

April 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mark Marcos
"Great experience moving to State Farm, having friendly and supportive staff to assist you every step of the way. Even on weekends 😊😊😊"

Israelanderson23

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Israelanderson23
"(Translated by Google) The maximums in service (Original) Los máximos en servicio"

Diaz Family

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diaz Family
"StateFarm is ahead of the game, they contacted me when they needed to verify that the dealership called them to make sure everything was OK, and if they were authorized to release information to the dealership, then they kept me up-to-date with details on every facet of the transactions up until the point that I drove off the lot with my new car… I will recommend State Farm to everyone I know."

Ratna Sinaga

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ratna Sinaga
"Excellent customer service. Especially Ms. Otero. She will take extra effort to assist the customer. Highly recommended."

William M

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William M
"Excellent communication, highly recommended!"

RZ Corlin

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RZ Corlin
"I received friendly and very helpful information from Janice, in person and in writing. I always enjoy excellent customer service from your office and from State Farm."

Michael James

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael James
"I worked with Janice Otero, she was very helpful and knew exactly how to get me a policy that was in my budget."

Ti sean

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ti sean
"Janice is a very nice & hospitable employee of the company. Her customer care was very much appreciated. She has set standards with her service."

Dawn Ravenel

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Ravenel
"Want to say thank you to Janice and Dean. Thank you for your quick response and your patience is solving my matter. Both were very professional and courteous."

Carolyn Cordero

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Cordero
"Janice delivered the best service I have ever received from an insurance agent! Great communication skills and super professional in managing the process. Very attentive and responsive. She provided detailed answers to all my questions and I am beyond satisfied with her service! So respectful and helpful, I definitely recommend this agent!"