Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dean Zupo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dean Zupo

4.9 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of deborah monlux

deborah monlux

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm Insurance office: Janice Otero, Office Representative is professional and efficient."
Profile photo of MARIBETH PEREZ

MARIBETH PEREZ

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is absolutely wonderful, So much patience and I was treated with nothing but care and respect. Definitely will be referring!"
Profile photo of diana calderon

diana calderon

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience !! Stephanie was wonderful and answered all my questions. Stephanie made sure I got all my information, she is the best. When you call ask for Stephanie for sure, love this office!!!"
Profile photo of Holly Warnowicz

Holly Warnowicz

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dean was so helpful and patient with me. We went over different scenarios with coverages. He explained types. Finally Dean was able to decrease my payment by a third with same coverage I definitely recommend State Farm and Dean as an agent."
Profile photo of Tavish Braman

Tavish Braman

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Polite, smooth, easy to communicate with! Stress free"
Profile photo of Anthony Johnson

Anthony Johnson

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was a pleasure to deal with, She helped me with my insurance quote, she was very patient and persistent and getting me a good rate ..State Farm should be very proud to have an employee of that caliber....Thanks Again Stephanie.....Great job!!!!!"
Profile photo of T Palliser

T Palliser

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dean was incredibly nice, made suggestions about discounts and I was able to reach him very easily. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Irjaliina Paavonpera

Irjaliina Paavonpera

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ryan Inman

ryan Inman

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marie R. is amazing and a true asset to the team, never before have I had such wonderful, thoughtful, knowledgeable, prompt service from an insurance agent. Looking forward to many more years to come. Thank you Marie."
Profile photo of Rachel Baugues

Rachel Baugues

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience working with Dean at State Farm. Friendly, professional, and very helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Maryann Mahony

Maryann Mahony

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dean Zupo is a excellent agent...made it so easy ...I am extremely happy with him and the company"
Profile photo of Alon Lev Hertz

Alon Lev Hertz

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dean was so nice and professional. It was a pleasure working with him"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Konetsky

Jaclyn Konetsky

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandewynne

Brandewynne

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm gave me the best price for car insurance and they were very quick and friendly! Dean Zupo sent me a follow up message after getting me a quote and he made everything easy to understand. I will definitely recommend to my family & friends. Thank you, Dean!"
Profile photo of Russell

Russell

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Prompt call back, easy coverage update, reasonable prices"
Profile photo of Liba Grunfeld

Liba Grunfeld

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Responsive, knowledgeable and overall great customer service! Best of all is their unbeatable premium! Thank You Dean!"
Profile photo of Mike Ratner

Mike Ratner

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dean was extremely professional and provided excellent service along with efficiency. Would highly recommend Dean to all family and friends for all insurance needs! Wish I could rate 6/5 stars!"
Profile photo of Thomas Hage

Thomas Hage

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dean’s an all star! Best agent in Brooklyn! Quick, efficient and knowledgeable."