Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dean Zupo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dean Zupo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deloris Mehlman

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice is efficient, professional and courteous"

Brittany Maniscalco

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Stephanie D and had a very pleasant experience! She was prompt and fully transparent and I received a great rate. Would definitely reccommend to anyone looking to switch over to Statefarm!"

Gloria Sendelsky

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The young woman I spoke with was both knowledgeable and courteous. It was a pleasure to find someone who was able to handle a customer service problem. The young woman I spoke with was Janice Otero."

Michael Disabato

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, prompt, and professional service."

Satish Gurjar

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice experience! Janice work hard for insurance quote and provide good rate. She was very professional and courteous ... I will use her service in future ..."

Firuz Rahmatov

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice, did a good job, overall I am very happy working with Dean and his team with State Farm.... would highly recommend to my friends and relatives, I moved to PA from NY but I am still making business with Dean and his team. Thank you"

Khaled Adi

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service provided"

Jim R. Moore

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Janice at Dean Zupo Insurance Agency. She is smart, polite and knows what needs to get done!"

David Strok

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is extremely knowledgeable in her field and she was able to answer all the questions that I had and even provided me details that I didn’t know before. One of the friendliest, most professional, resourceful agent I have ever encountered."

Essteicy Filion

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stephanie for taking your time to explaining everything to me. I love the great customer service that was given to me. Tried a few places but this one was perfect.she’s the go to for all your concerns & questions. highly recommend it."

Jocelyne Perez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was fortunate to speak with Stephanie who helped answer my many questions in a patient and kind way. That’s what it’s all about! Customer service! Thank you. Highly recommend."

Samuel Tapia

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had no idea about the importance of life insurance until the representative helped me and answered every single one of my, what I felt like, dumb questions about how life insurance works and the benefits myself and my family can gain from it. Stephanie was beyond helpful and beyond knowledgeable in her assistance of what life insurance is and how it works. 10/10 would highly recommend going here cause they’re incredibly resourceful and very polite. Thank you again, Stephanie!"

Scott Frankel

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dean and team are terrific to work with. They are responsive, knowledgable and have very reasonable rates. I highly recommend using them for insurance needs."

deborah monlux

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm Insurance office: Janice Otero, Office Representative is professional and efficient."

MARIBETH PEREZ

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is absolutely wonderful, So much patience and I was treated with nothing but care and respect. Definitely will be referring!"

diana calderon

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience !! Stephanie was wonderful and answered all my questions. Stephanie made sure I got all my information, she is the best. When you call ask for Stephanie for sure, love this office!!!"

Aya Kneitner

July 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"terrible experience, wouldn't send me quotes when asked and would never respond to my emails. a waste of my time. seems like they're bad at organizing customer's info too. i wouldn't trust them with my life. 0/10 the stark difference in how my previous statefarm insurer in california vs here was drastically abysmal. if anything i would pity give them 2 stars because their office was so depressing and i would also give subpar service in that kinda environment"

Holly Warnowicz

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dean was so helpful and patient with me. We went over different scenarios with coverages. He explained types. Finally Dean was able to decrease my payment by a third with same coverage I definitely recommend State Farm and Dean as an agent."

Tavish Braman

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Polite, smooth, easy to communicate with! Stress free"

Anthony Johnson

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was a pleasure to deal with, She helped me with my insurance quote, she was very patient and persistent and getting me a good rate ..State Farm should be very proud to have an employee of that caliber....Thanks Again Stephanie.....Great job!!!!!"

T Palliser

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dean was incredibly nice, made suggestions about discounts and I was able to reach him very easily. Definitely recommend"

Irjaliina Paavonpera

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dean and his team were so helpful in providing me with first time auto insurance. The process was new and unfamiliar, and he took the time to explain every step and make sure I was completely clear in my understanding of the coverage. I had tried all the other classic insurance agencies and State Farm / Dean were able to provide the most affordable option and great customer service. Thanks so much!"

Debraj Mukherjee

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity of interacting with Dean Zupo from State Farm for my auto insurance recently. I am extremely pleased with his response, professionalism, knowledge and patience. He advised me on the best coverage suitable for me and explained its benefits. The best thing i liked about Dean was his professionalism. Usually insurance agents like to push and pester the customers, but Dean never pushed me for getting insurance from him. I am extremely happy with his service and would recommend my friends and family to him. I wish Dean all the luck."

ryan Inman

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marie R. is amazing and a true asset to the team, never before have I had such wonderful, thoughtful, knowledgeable, prompt service from an insurance agent. Looking forward to many more years to come. Thank you Marie."

Rachel Baugues

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience working with Dean at State Farm. Friendly, professional, and very helpful. Thank you!"